Councillors and Campaigners

East Malling

east_malling-red.jpg

Roger Roud - Borough and Parish Cllr  roger.roud@tmbc.gov.uk 
Michelle Tatton - Borough and Parish Cllr  michelle.tatton@tmbc.gov.uk 
Trudy Dean - County Cllr  trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk
 

Larkfield

David Thornewell - Borough and Parish Cllr  davidthornewell@blueyonder.co.uk
Trudy Dean - Borough and County Cllr  trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk
Anita Oakley - Borough and Parish Cllr  anita.oakley@tmbc.gov.uk
Tim Bishop - Borough and Parish Cllr  timothy.bishop@tmbc.gov.uk
 

West Malling & Leybourne

key_west_malling_and_leybourne.jpg

Nick Stapleton - Borough and Parish Cllr  nick.stapleton@tmbc.gov.uk
Trudy Dean - County and Parish Cllr  trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk
Bill Banks - Parish Cllr  bill.banks1700@gmail.com
Nick Taplin - Parish Cllr  nick.taplin.libdems@gmail.com
 

Tonbridge

Frani Hoskins - Borough Cllr for Vauxhall  frances.hoskins@tmbc.gov.uk
Garry Bridge - Borough Cllr for Vauxhall  garry.bridge@tmbc.gov.uk