Tonbridge and Malling Resdients Elect New Liberal Democrat Councillors

Tonbridge and Malling residents have elected four new Liberal Democrat Councillors to serve on borough for the next four years. 

Elections were held for all 54 Borough Council seats on Thursday 7 May 2015.

The Tonbridge and Malling held four seats and made gain from Larkfield North. Below is a list of where your Lib Dem Borough Councillors represent :

East Malling - Roger Roud

Larkfield South - Tim Bishop and Antia Oakley

Larkfield North - Trudy Dean

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.