The Tonbridge and Malling Liberal Democrats are an active and growing local party, supporting nine Councillors on Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council and one Councillor who joins a six strong Lib Dem Group on Kent County Council.

Kent County Council Councillors

Trudy Dean - Kent County Councillor for Malling Central

Tonbridge and Malling Borough Councillors

Tim Bishop - TMBC Councillor for Larkfield South

Paul Boxall - TMBC Councillor for West Malling & Leybourne

Garry Bridge - TMBC Councillor for Vauxhall

Trudy Dean - TMBC Councillor for Larkfield North

Frani Hoskins - TMBC Councillor for Vauxhall

Anita Oakley - TMBC Councillor for Larkfield South and leader of the Lib Dem group on TMBC. 

Roger Roud - TMBC Councillor for East Malling 

Michelle Tatton - TMBC Councillor for East Malling

David Thornewell - TMBC Councillor for Larkfield North


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.